Official Recapitulation March 11, 2008 Primary Election Votes cast in the County of Pike, Mississippi on the 11th day of March 2008 United States-President and Vice President		entire cour JACKSON I County and	lican Election try by preciple of the licens	nct. They w file one cop third copy f	vill forward y with the	one copy to State Execu	o Delbert H	osemann, S	Secretary o	f State, 401	MISSISSI	PPI ST.
			1 0	l o		l 6	1 0	1 0	1 0	1 0	1 4	1
Rudy Giuliani	Republican	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	1
Mike Huckabee	Republican	8	5	15	9	1	3	0	0	11	9	5
Duncan Hunter	Republican	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	2	0
Alan Keyes	Republican	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
John McCain	Republican	61	20	92	67	19	13	1	22	47	74	54
Ron Paul	Republican	9	1	3	0	1	1	0	0	0	0	0
Mitt Romney	Republican	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	1
Tom Tancredo	Republican	0	0	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Fred Thompson	Republican	1	2	0	2	0	0	0	0	0	1	0
United States-Senate			1				l	ı	I		ı	
Thad Cochran	Republican	68	26	98	73	17	13	1	21	48	78	61
US House Of Rep 03-3rd Congressional District												
James Broadwater	Republican	1	0	2	2	0	0	0	0	0	2	1
Gregg Harper	Republican	23	10	48	39	9	6	0	5	25	30	17
Gregory W. Hatcher	Republican	0	1	1	0	0	0	0	1	0	0	0
David Landrum	Republican	31	6	33	24	7	8	0	11	23	20	26
William 'Bill' Marcy	Republican	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	1
Charlie Ross	Republican	18	7	20	9	3	3	1	5	9	28	18
John Rounsaville	Republican	7	4	8	3	1	0	0	0	0	5	1
			I.	l				1	l	1		

March 11, 2008 Primary Election		The Republican Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records. Names of Election Precincts										
		(12) Courthouse	(13) Holmesville Comm.	(14) North Pike Middle School	(15) Old Jones School	(16) New Hope Baptist Church	(17)Entergy	(18) Summit Learn. Ctr	(19) Summit City Hall	(20) Southwest BSU Bldg.	(21)JOHNSTON CHAPEL METHODIST CHURCH	(22) Pisgah Methodist Church
Rudy Giuliani Repul	olican	0	0	1	2	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Mike Huckabee Repul	olican	0	6	16	9	0	6	6	21	27	26	10
Duncan Hunter Repul	olican	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	2	0	0
Alan Keyes Repul	olican	0	1	1	0	0	1	0	0	1	1	0
John McCain Repul	olican	3	39	116	65	6	49	16	80	84	134	91
Ron Paul Repul	olican	0	0	4	4	0	1	0	3	2	5	5
Mitt Romney Repul	olican	0	0	0	0	0	1	0	2	0	0	0
Tom Tancredo Repul	olican	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Fred Thompson Repul	olican	0	0	1	0	0	1	0	2	0	3	1
United States-Se	enate									1		
Thad Cochran Repul	olican	3	38	125	73	6	51	20	99	112	157	101
US House Of Rep 03-3rd Congressional District								1		1		
James Broadwater Repul	olican	0	0	1	0	0	1	0	0	0	0	1
Gregg Harper Repul	olican	3	8	44	37	1	15	5	45	45	59	31
Gregory W. Hatcher Repul	olican	0	1	3	1	0	2	0	0	2	1	1
David Landrum Repul	olican	0	17	64	21	2	16	6	26	37	48	33
William 'Bill' Marcy Repul	olican	0	0	0	1	0	2	0	0	0	2	0
Charlie Ross Repul	olican	0	15	17	18	3	16	7	24	22	46	31
John Rounsaville Repul	olican	0	5	13	4	0	5	4	12	9	13	11

Official Recapitulation March 11, 2008 Primary Election Votes cast in the County of Pike, Mississippi on the 11th day of March 2008	entire cou JACKSON County an Names of	nty by prec MS 39201, ad keep the Election Pr		will forward by with the for their red	one copy t State Exec cords.	o Delbert H utive Comm	osemann, S nittee, file o	Secretary o	f State, 40 th the Circu	MISSISSI uit Clerk of	IPPI ST.
	23) Legacy Motors	24) MIk Center	(25) Pike Co. Nat. Bank	(26) American Leg. Hut	(27) Pike Bapt. Assoc.	(28)CHURCH OF CHRIST	29) Joe'S Tractor	(30) Chatawa Post Off.	31) Osyka City Hall	32) Old Cent.	TOTAL
United States-President and Vice Presider	nt										
Rudy Giuliani Republica	n 0	0	1	1	2	1	0	1	1	1	14
Mike Huckabee Republica	n 18	0	13	8	9	16	15	2	7	4	285
Duncan Hunter Republica	n 1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	1	7
Alan Keyes Republica	n 0	0	0	1	1	0	0	0	0	0	7
John McCain Republica	n 125	0	92	98	29	112	100	44	41	57	1851
Ron Paul Republica	n 6	0	3	2	3	2	7	2	0	1	65
Mitt Romney Republica	n 0	0	0	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	5
Tom Tancredo Republica	n 1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	2
Fred Thompson Republica	n 1	0	1	3	0	3	2	1	0	0	25
United States-Senat	е										
Thad Cochran Republica	n 143	0	105	110	40	126	117	49	40	55	2074
US House Of Rep 03-3rd Congression Distric											
James Broadwater Republica	n 0	0	1	3	1	0	1	1	0	0	18
Gregg Harper Republica	n 47	0	29	40	18	52	58	9	8	11	777
Gregory W. Hatcher Republica	n 2	0	2	2	1	2	2	0	3	0	28
David Landrum Republica	n 42	0	32	33	14	38	27	20	23	35	723
William 'Bill' Marcy Republica	n 0	0	0	1	2	0	1	0	0	0	10
Charlie Ross Republica	n 48	0	41	23	7	34	32	17	7	16	545
John Rounsaville Republica	n 11	0	6	9	1	8	4	4	9	2	159